Daily - Please give thanks for the traditional

territories and the respective First Nations on which the Diocese of Yukon is privileged to serve. The 14 Yukon First Nations are: Vuntut Gwitchin, Tr'ondëk Hwëch'in, Na-Cho Nyak Dun, Selkirk, Ross River Dena Council, Little Salmon/Carmacks, Champagne and Aishihik, White River, Kwanlin Dun, Ta'an Kwäch'än Council, Carcross/Tagish, Teslin Tlingit Council, Liard, and Kluane First Nation.
The Northern BC First Nations are:
Taku River Tlingit, Dease River Band Council, Daylu Dena, Kaska Dena Council, Fort Nelson First Nation, and Prophet River.

Bishop Lesley Wheeler-Dame & Eric Dame

Day 1 & 16

Parish/Congregations of Whitehorse: Church of the Northern Apostles and Christ Church Cathedral.

The Very Rev Bert Chestnut; Dean of the Diocese, The Rev Elsa Kolm Cheeseman & Don Cheeseman, The Rev Dn Deb Bartlette & Ted Ackerman. Licensed Lay Ministers, David Robertson, Linda Gerein, Cheri Malo, Lay Minister in training Monica Dempster and the ministry teams.

Day 2 & 17

Old Crow: St. Luke's. The Rev Jeffrey Mackie-Deernsted; Area Priest, The Rev Dn Marion Schafer & Esau Schafer, the whole ministry team.

Day 3 & 18

Dawson City: St. Paul's. Moosehide: St. Barnabas, The Klondike Creeks, The Dempster Highway The Rev Jeffrey Mackie-Deernsted; Area Priest & Natasha, The Rev Dn Percy Henry & Mabel, Licensed Lay Ministers Mabel Henry, Natasha Henderson, Betty Davidson, and Shirley Pennell.

Day 4 & 19

Mayo: St. Mary with St. Mark, Community of Keno. The Rev Jeffrey Mackie-Deernsted; Area Priest, the whole ministry team.

Day 5 & 20

Pelly Crossing: Şt. James the Lord's Brother. Communities of Carmacks, Faro and Ross River Ministry among the people and through the synod office.

Day 6 & 21

Haines Junction: St. Christopher's, Beaver Creek: St. Columba, Alaska Highway mile 918-1202.

Ministry of Presence lay minister Sandy Holmes (June 1st) and the whole ministry team.

Day 7 & 22

Carcross: St. Saviours, Tagish and Johnson's Crossing. Ministry among the people and through the synod office.

Day 8 & 23

Teslin: St Philips. Ministry of Presence priest The Ven Sarah Usher & Len Usher and the whole ministry team.

Day 9 & 24

Atlin: St. Martin. The Rev Dorothy Odian & Dennis, The Rev Dn George Holman & Marilyn, Licensed Lay Minister Cheri Malo and the whole ministry team.

Day 10 & 25

Watson Lake: St. John the Baptist, Swift River, Upper Liard and Lower Post. Dr. Tim Liverton, Licensed Lay Minister and the whole ministry team. Telegraph Creek, BC: St. Aidan's, Dease Lake: St. Jude's. Ministry among the people and through the synod office.

Day 11 & 26

Fort Nelson: St. Mary Magdalene, Toad River, Alaska Highway mile 150 - 506. The Rev Walter Kagura & Primrose, Associate Priest The Rev Glen Gough & Sarah, Licensed Lay Minister Mark Tudor and the whole ministry team.

Day 12 & 27

The Synod Office: Claudine Kirby, Secretary-Treasurer and Admin Assistant; John Vaissi Nagy, Vice-Chancellor; The Finance Committee, The Executive Committee, Prayer Partner The Diocese of Fredericton & Archbishop David Edwards

Day 13 & 28

Diocesan Education. Bishop's School of Yukon Ministries, all Bible Studies, all Sunday school groups, partnership with WECAN through Emmanuel & St. Chad.

Day 14 & 29

Diocesan Social & Ecological Justice Ministries. PWRDF and our Diocesan Rep Betty Davidson. AFC and our Diocesan Rep Glen Gough. ACW National organization and Diocesan President, Blanche Buckle and all members. Canadian Mother's Union.

Day 15 & 30

Retired: All those who have gone before us and have served the Diocese and have now retired, their spouses or partners and families.

Day 31 - The whole Diocese